HAPPY NEW YEAR!!














Well, 2015. I can't believe the year is over already. The past few months went so fast and when I look back it's still hard to believe what all happened. Leaving the things and people I was used to behind and now being here with all these new and wonderful people. It feels like I lived two completely different lives in the past year. I'm so grateful and thankful for all these new experiences and memories I get every day! 
I had an awesome, happy and fabulous new year's day here in America with a a big party and I start the new year with shooting the gun, welcome 2015.
Hope you guys will succeed with everything that you're gonna do in this year!

Love ya all and HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!
Take care! 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0