Love you sister<3



It's my lovely sisters birthday today! 
Every day since I left you, I just pinch myself…because I'm so lucky to have the nicest, happiest, smartest, funniest and most supportive sister as my best friend.
I don't talk to you every day any more, but you are still in my heart every day.
You made my childhood special. You have been the oldest friend I have ever had. And although the times have gone, the sweet memories shall never fade. 
Thank you for being such a lump of sugar to me. And no matter how horribly we fight, the truth is that I have always loved you and always will.
I wish you a very happy birthday. The most wonderful day with a big cake. Can't describe how much I miss you! Love you my sweet sister<3

Birgitta Engbe
2015-01-10 @ 16:56:21

Kramis till söta sommarflickor / farmor o farfar

Sofia Engbe
2015-01-10 @ 18:35:35

Fint!❤❤

Annelie
2015-01-13 @ 08:02:09

Syskonkärlek<3




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0